Draw No: 2530 | Thursday | Jul 18 2024
1st Prize
8
4
9
9
1
4
2nd Prize
1
8
1
5
3
6
3rd Prize
5
3
2
0
9
1
Starter Prize
3
0
4
8
8
1
Consol Prize
1
8
1
5
8
0
Draw No: 2529 | Wednesday | Jul 17 2024
1st Prize
3
9
9
2
5
3
2nd Prize
6
8
5
8
3
4
3rd Prize
8
8
3
6
4
9
Starter Prize
5
5
0
8
3
3
Consol Prize
2
6
6
8
8
3
Draw No: 2528 | Tuesday | Jul 16 2024
1st Prize
1
1
2
3
1
8
2nd Prize
1
4
9
2
6
4
3rd Prize
4
2
4
4
4
7
Starter Prize
1
4
8
7
5
8
Consol Prize
6
5
0
3
6
5
Draw No: 2527 | Monday | Jul 15 2024
1st Prize
8
6
4
5
5
6
2nd Prize
1
5
9
4
2
3
3rd Prize
6
9
4
2
7
5
Starter Prize
6
7
2
2
8
9
Consol Prize
6
8
4
7
8
0
Draw No: 2526 | Sunday | Jul 14 2024
1st Prize
1
1
6
0
3
7
2nd Prize
2
0
9
6
1
0
3rd Prize
8
5
9
9
0
1
Starter Prize
7
2
6
7
9
3
Consol Prize
3
5
0
2
5
8
Draw No: 2525 | Saturday | Jul 13 2024
1st Prize
3
5
2
0
4
8
2nd Prize
2
8
8
3
4
0
3rd Prize
3
8
0
7
9
2
Starter Prize
8
4
1
1
7
3
Consol Prize
6
9
8
6
7
3
Draw No: 2524 | Friday | Jul 12 2024
1st Prize
1
6
1
3
0
6
2nd Prize
2
2
5
9
8
3
3rd Prize
8
2
3
3
4
6
Starter Prize
7
5
1
3
5
6
Consol Prize
4
8
4
5
8
0
Draw No: 2523 | Thursday | Jul 11 2024
1st Prize
4
5
4
3
2
9
2nd Prize
1
8
4
3
5
2
3rd Prize
8
4
0
8
1
6
Starter Prize
1
8
5
9
7
2
Consol Prize
7
6
6
3
1
0
Draw No: 2522 | Wednesday | Jul 10 2024
1st Prize
9
7
3
5
9
3
2nd Prize
7
6
0
9
4
7
3rd Prize
8
6
2
2
8
9
Starter Prize
1
9
1
9
0
5
Consol Prize
9
5
1
7
6
8
Draw No: 2521 | Tuesday | Jul 09 2024
1st Prize
4
6
9
7
5
9
2nd Prize
3
9
2
0
1
3
3rd Prize
5
5
3
0
0
1
Starter Prize
3
0
0
0
3
5
Consol Prize
2
8
6
9
9
6