Draw No: 2503 | Friday | Jun 21 2024
1st Prize
8
3
2
0
5
8
2nd Prize
6
6
7
9
4
6
3rd Prize
9
4
9
0
3
1
Starter Prize
3
3
3
0
6
2
Consol Prize
8
7
8
1
8
5
Draw No: 2502 | Thursday | Jun 20 2024
1st Prize
2
7
6
1
0
9
2nd Prize
7
5
6
4
0
8
3rd Prize
4
1
4
3
0
0
Starter Prize
7
5
7
9
7
4
Consol Prize
3
8
1
9
6
8
Draw No: 2501 | Wednesday | Jun 19 2024
1st Prize
3
1
0
3
7
5
2nd Prize
4
6
9
1
1
2
3rd Prize
1
1
8
4
2
0
Starter Prize
3
8
4
1
8
5
Consol Prize
8
2
9
2
2
3
Draw No: 2500 | Tuesday | Jun 18 2024
1st Prize
6
7
1
5
9
0
2nd Prize
8
3
7
7
9
3
3rd Prize
9
2
8
3
7
7
Starter Prize
2
8
9
5
6
4
Consol Prize
1
5
8
7
5
6
Draw No: 2499 | Monday | Jun 17 2024
1st Prize
4
8
2
1
3
0
2nd Prize
6
7
6
7
0
8
3rd Prize
8
9
7
8
8
5
Starter Prize
7
7
9
2
5
0
Consol Prize
8
7
5
0
3
9
Draw No: 2498 | Sunday | Jun 16 2024
1st Prize
8
3
7
8
0
1
2nd Prize
3
8
9
0
0
2
3rd Prize
7
7
1
5
5
5
Starter Prize
5
0
5
2
6
6
Consol Prize
1
1
7
3
8
9
Draw No: 2497 | Saturday | Jun 15 2024
1st Prize
8
5
9
1
4
4
2nd Prize
5
3
8
5
3
4
3rd Prize
8
4
4
4
8
0
Starter Prize
2
6
1
7
1
6
Consol Prize
2
4
8
7
4
9
Draw No: 2496 | Friday | Jun 14 2024
1st Prize
1
4
4
5
8
3
2nd Prize
6
1
5
2
3
2
3rd Prize
4
0
9
3
1
8
Starter Prize
8
8
0
0
5
6
Consol Prize
3
5
5
7
6
0
Draw No: 2495 | Thursday | Jun 13 2024
1st Prize
3
7
3
5
0
7
2nd Prize
9
1
2
3
9
4
3rd Prize
9
8
3
9
0
3
Starter Prize
9
9
3
4
0
3
Consol Prize
5
6
0
9
1
2
Draw No: 2494 | Wednesday | Jun 12 2024
1st Prize
1
7
6
0
8
7
2nd Prize
7
1
8
3
7
1
3rd Prize
1
5
9
8
5
9
Starter Prize
7
3
6
7
6
1
Consol Prize
9
7
4
9
0
1